Skip to main content

Principal Officers of 3PԼ

Role Name
Chancellor Emeritus Lord Wakeham
Pro-Chancellor John Cridland CBE
Pro-Chancellor Dr Shini Somara
Vice-Chancellor and President Professor Andrew Jones
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Professor Jonathan Wastling
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education) Professor Claire Turner
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Employment) Professor Geoff Rodgers
Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Sustainability)
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research) Professor Hua Zhao
Executive Dean of College of Business, Arts and Social Sciences Professor Thomas Betteridge
Executive Dean of College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences Professor Abdulnaser Sayma
Executive Dean of College of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences Professor Paul Hellewell
Chief Operating Officer Dr Manuel Alonso
Chief Finance Officer Anne Nathan
Interim Chief Digital and Information Officer Lucy Shirodkar
Director of Human Resources Gemma Bailey
Director of Marketing, Communications and Recruitment Maddie McGowan
Director of Strategic Planning Dr Rosa Scoble
Chief of Staff Dr Nicola Rogers
University Secretary and General Counsel Tristan Foot